MCCFA Home

Maricopa Community Colleges Faculty Association

Log in

Maricopa College Faculty Foundation (MCFF) - Helping Students Succeed

Our philosophy is that any Maricopa student in need is a student worthy of our help.  The mission of our foundation is to enhance student success through charitable giving.

Donate Today

Your  generous donations make it possible for us to help Maricopa Community College students in need.

We provide emergency grants to help students with unforeseen financial crises that would cause them to drop out of college. We usually provide these grants within 24 hours of receiving a request.

Donate Now

We are an Arizona Qualifying Charity which gives donors a dollar-for-dollar tax credit of up to $400 off your Arizona taxes.

The Maricopa Colleges Faculty Foundation Board

 President:    
Dr. Barry F. Vaughan
MCC
barry.vaughan@mesacc.edu
480-461-7620
 Vice President:    
Ms. Helice Agria
PC

helice.agria@phoenixcollege.edu
602-285-7265
 Secretary:    
Ms. Patrice Nango
MCC

patrice.nango@mesacc.edu
480-461-7621
 Treasurer:    
Dr. Jim Simpson
SCC

jim.simpson@scottsdalecc.edu
480-423-6257
 Board Members:    
Ms. Yvette Espinosa
SMCC

Dr. John Griffith
MCC

Dr. José Aguiñaga
GCC
yvette.espinosa@southmountaincc.edu
602-243-8090

john.griffith@mesacc.edu
480-654-7794

jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
623-888-7106

Events

  • No upcoming events

Do you have questions about donating to the Foundation?  Please reach out and contact us.

520 E. Southern Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-894-8700

The Maricopa Colleges Faculty Foundation is a 501(c)3 charitable organization established in 2007 by the Maricopa Community Colleges Faculty Association to help Maricopa Community College students reach their educational goals. Check with your tax advisor for deduction eligibility.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software